Monday Jun 24

November 2016

Congeries - November 2016

Sean Thomas Dougherty - Poetry

DoughertySeanThomasbyAndrewDenial Sean Thomas Dougherty is the author of 15 books including the forthcoming The Second O of Sorrow (2018, BOA Editions), On the One Tongue of the Wind the Orishas Rise (2016 GTK Press) and All You Ask for is Longing: Poems 1994-2014 (Boa Editions). His awards include the 2015 Betsy Colquitt Poetry Prize from Texas Christian University’s Descant Magazine, and an

Read more ...